Use of the COCT Member Directory is subject to the following Terms and Conditions of Use: The Directory may be used by the general public to allow quick access to information about COCT members. The Directory and/or any of its data, listings or other constituent elements may not be downloaded, republished, resold or duplicated, in whole or in part, for commercial or any other purposes, or for purposes of compiling mailing lists or any other lists. The use of the Directory to establish independent data files or compendiums of statistical information is prohibited.

Disclaimer of Warranties and Liabilities: Although the COCT undertakes reasonable efforts to keep the information contained in the Directory accurate, the information is not guaranteed and no responsibility is assumed for errors or omissions. The COCT does not warranty the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose of the information contained in the Directory; nor does the COCT in any way endorse the individuals described in the Directory or the services they may provide.
Full Alphabetical Listing HERE or 2021 Printed PDF Directory HERE
We would also like to thank our Individual & Student Members:
Donna L. Braun, City of NT 2nd Ward Alderwoman
Joseph J. Cassata
Val Cronin 
George Ferber 
Linda Finiki 
Krista Vince Garland
Sharif Hamdy
Carol J. Harvey 
Joseph Marranca III
Sherri Marranca
Robert Pecoraro
Christine M. Pilozzi 
Stephanie Poliniak-Jaskowiak 
Vic Singh 
Douglas Taylor