91-500x281.jpg
2018 Events:
 

Women's Expo & Boutique
Saturday March 10, 2018
The Tonawanda Castle
69 Delaware Street, Tonawanda
9-4pm
 
Opportunities Unlimited Job Fair!
April 24 , 2018
9:30am - 12:00pm
Chamber of Commerce of the Tonawandas
254 Sweeney Street, NT
 
Job/Career Fair
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Classic V Banquet Hall
2425 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Amherst, NY 14228
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
*Vendor Fee
*Please call the Chamber to register - 716-692-5120 
 
Speaker Series & Vendor Show
May 16, 2018 - CANCELLED
June 27, 2018
July 25, 2018
 
 Member Appreciation (FREE)
                                  Chamber of Commerce                                    
254 Sweeney Street
June 28, 2018
5-8 pm
Details soon!
 
Chamber Summer Picnic - Rockin' on the River
August 15, 2018
The Shores Restaurant
2 Detroit Street, NT
4-9pm 
More Details soon!
 
Pizza and More Fest
August 30, 2018
5:00 - 9:00 PM
Tonawanda Gateway Harbor Park 
 
Meat Raffle
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Knights of Columbus
755 Erie Avenue, North Tonawanda 
 
Annual Dinner
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Details soon! 
 
Holiday Mixer
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Details soon!
 
 
 
The Chamber Of Commerce Office Will Be
CLOSED:
 
 New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
    
 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
 
 Good Friday
March 30, 2018
Closing at 3:00 P.M. 
 
Memorial Day
Friday, May 25, 2018  - Closing at 3:00 P.M.
Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
 
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
And
Friday, November 23, 2018
 
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
 
 
  
 COPYRIGHT©2015 
 Twin Cities Expo
Date: 03/25/2017
Time: 09:00:00 AM
Description:
North Tonawanda High School
405 Meadow Drive in NT
 
Vendors will set up Friday, March 24 after 6:00 pm or Saturday at 7:30 am.  
 
Doors open at 9:00 am (to 5 pm) on Saturday and Noon (close at 4 pm) on Sunday. No early take down of booths (Take down will be from 4-6 pm on Sunday)
 
There will be a $5 admission fee collected at the door on the day of the event.
 
Member Vendors:  $375 for two day event
Non-Member Vendors:  $500 for two day event  (*10% discount off membership if both applications are paid by due date.)
 
COMPLETED APPLICATION, PAYMENT AND CERTIFICATE OF LIABILITY MUST ALL BE COMPLETED TO SECURE BOOTH.
 
Contact us for more information!   
 
<May 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

<June 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

<July 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31