91-500x281.jpg
2017 Events:
 
Twin Cities Expo
Saturday and Sunday, March 25-26, 2017
 
Krolick's Chicken BBQ Dinner
Saturday, April 29
      254 Sweeney Street     
3:30-6:30 pm 
 
Member Appreciation Picnic (FREE)
                                  Chamber of Commerce                                    
254 Sweeney Street
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
         5 - 8 pm             
 
Clam Bake
Gateway Harbor Park, Sweeney Street
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 4 - 9 pm
 
Lunch & Learn: NYS Paid Family Leave
Presented by North Woods Capital Benefits
August 24
12pm-1pm
DeGraff Memorial Hospital Community Center Room
445 Tremont Street, N. Tonawanda
Registration $10 
 
Pizza Fest
Gateway Harbor Park, Sweeney Street 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
5 - 10 pm 
 
Lunch & Learn: Lime Energy
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 
 12:00 pm
Tan Tara Golf Club
4391 Tonawanda Creek Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Registration: $12.00 per person includes lunch 
 
Lunch & Learn: Niagara Frontier Publications
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
12:00 pm
Pane's Restaurant
984 Payne Avenue
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Registration: $14.50 per person includes lunch 
 
Ribbon Cutting 
October 27, 2017
Canalside Wine & Spirits
14 Webster Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
4:00 PM 
 
Meat Raffle
Friday, November 3, 2017
Gratwick Hose Fire Company #6
110 Ward Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Doors Open at 6 PM 
 
Annual Dinner ($40)
November 9, 2017 
Rescue Fire Hall
1241 Strad Avenue
North Tonawanda, NY 
 
 Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting
November 27, 2017
5:30 pm 
Webster's Kitchen/A-1 Appliances/Webster's Bistro & Bar
110 Webster Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120 
 
   
Holiday Mixer
December 7, 2017 
 Lumber City Pizza Corporation
                1269 Erie Avenue, North Tonawanda                     
 
The Chamber Of Commerce Office Will Be
CLOSED:
 
 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
    
 Martin Luther King Day
      Monday, January 16, 2017
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
And
Friday, November 24, 2017
 
Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017
 
 
 
  
 COPYRIGHT©2015 
 Twin Cities Expo
Date: 03/25/2017
Time: 09:00:00 AM
Description:
North Tonawanda High School
405 Meadow Drive in NT
 
Vendors will set up Friday, March 24 after 6:00 pm or Saturday at 7:30 am.  
 
Doors open at 9:00 am (to 5 pm) on Saturday and Noon (close at 4 pm) on Sunday. No early take down of booths (Take down will be from 4-6 pm on Sunday)
 
There will be a $5 admission fee collected at the door on the day of the event.
 
Member Vendors:  $375 for two day event
Non-Member Vendors:  $500 for two day event  (*10% discount off membership if both applications are paid by due date.)
 
COMPLETED APPLICATION, PAYMENT AND CERTIFICATE OF LIABILITY MUST ALL BE COMPLETED TO SECURE BOOTH.
 
Contact us for more information!   
 
<November 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

<January 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31