91-500x281.jpg
2018 Events:
 

Meet & Greet at the Chamber!
Come meet our new Executive Director Cathy Oddo and
Chamber Board President Beverly Loxterman!
January 19, 2018
12 pm - 2 pm
Chamber of Commerce of the Tonawandas
254 Sweeney Street, North Tonawanda
 
 Lunch & Learn with SportsPT!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12pm-1pm
Chamber of Commerce of the Tonawandas
254 Sweeney Street, North Tonawanda
Registration is $12 and includes lunch from Roman Cafe.  Click HERE for for more information!
 
Lunch & Learn with Berkshire Farms and Center for Youth
Thursday, February 8
12pm-1pm 
Chamber of Commerce of the Tonawandas
254 Sweeney Street, North Tonawanda
 
Saturday March 10, 2018
The Tonawanda Castle
69 Delaware Street, Tonawanda
9-4pm
 
Chicken BBQ Dinner
Friday, May 18, 2018
      254 Sweeney Street     
Details coming soon! 
 
Member Appreciation (FREE)
                                  Chamber of Commerce                                    
254 Sweeney Street
June 21, 2018
5-7pm 
Details soon!
 
Chamber Summer Picnic
August 2018
Details soon!
 
Pizza Fest
Gateway Harbor Park, Sweeney Street 
August 2018
Details soon!
 
Meat Raffle
Friday, November 2, 2018
Gratwick Hose Fire Company #6
110 Ward Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Doors Open at 6 PM 
 
Annual Dinner
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Details soon! 
 
Holiday Mixer
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Details soon!
 
 
 
The Chamber Of Commerce Office Will Be
CLOSED:
 
 New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
    
 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
 
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
 
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 9, 2018
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
And
Friday, November 23, 2018
 
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 
 
 
  
 COPYRIGHT©2015 
 Twin Cities Expo
Date: 03/25/2017
Time: 09:00:00 AM
Description:
North Tonawanda High School
405 Meadow Drive in NT
 
Vendors will set up Friday, March 24 after 6:00 pm or Saturday at 7:30 am.  
 
Doors open at 9:00 am (to 5 pm) on Saturday and Noon (close at 4 pm) on Sunday. No early take down of booths (Take down will be from 4-6 pm on Sunday)
 
There will be a $5 admission fee collected at the door on the day of the event.
 
Member Vendors:  $375 for two day event
Non-Member Vendors:  $500 for two day event  (*10% discount off membership if both applications are paid by due date.)
 
COMPLETED APPLICATION, PAYMENT AND CERTIFICATE OF LIABILITY MUST ALL BE COMPLETED TO SECURE BOOTH.
 
Contact us for more information!   
 
<January 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

<February 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

<March 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31