91-500x281.jpg
2017 Events:
 
Saturday and Sunday, March 25-26, 2017
 
Saturday, April 29
      254 Sweeney Street     
3:30-6:30 pm 
 
Member Appreciation Picnic (FREE)
                                  Chamber of Commerce                                    
254 Sweeney Street
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
         5 - 8 pm             
 
Gateway Harbor Park, Sweeney Street
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 4 - 9 pm
 
Gateway Harbor Park, Sweeney Street 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
5 - 10 pm 
 
Annual Dinner ($45)
Rescue Fire Hall
1241 Strad Avenue
North Tonawanda, NY 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 
  
Holiday Mixer
 Lumber City Pizza Corporation
                1269 Erie Avenue, North Tonawanda                     
 Thursday, December 7, 2017
 
The Chamber Of Commerce Office Will Be
CLOSED:
 
 New Year's Day
Monday, January 2, 2017
    
 Martin Luther King Day
      Monday, January 16, 2017
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
 
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
And
Friday, November 24, 2017
 
Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017
 
 
 
  
 COPYRIGHT©2015 
 
<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

<June 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30